BC Branch Council 2016-2017
President
Elected; 1-year term (2016-2017)

Tim Lau, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D. FCSHP
Email:president@cshp-bc.com

President Elect
Elected; 1-year term (2016-Nov 2017)

Tamar Koleba, B.Sc.(Pharm), Pharm.D.
Email:presidentelect@cshp-bc.com

Past President
Elected; 1-year term

Doson Chua, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D., BCPS(AQ)
Email:pastpresident@cshp-bc.com

Programs Chairperson
Elected annually in November;
1.5-year term (2015-Apr 2017)

Asal Taheri, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR
Email: programs@cshp-bc.com

Communications Officer
Appointed; 2-year term (2015-Nov 2017)

Herb Wong, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR
Email: cshpbc@gmail.com

View Herb's Bio

Secretary
Elected; 2-year term (2016-Nov 2018)

Danielle Ghag, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR

Treasurer
Elected; 2-year term (2016-Nov 2018)

Clifford Lo, B.Sc.(Pharm), Pharm.D., MHA, BCPS
Email:treasurer@cshp-bc.com

National Delegate
Elected; 3-year term (2016-Nov 2019)

Shirin Abadi, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D., MBA, FCSHP
Email:SAbadi@bccancer.bc.ca

View Shirin's Bio

Fundraising Chairperson
Appointed; 2-year term ()

Cindy San, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D.
Email: fundraising@cshp-bc.com

View Cesilia's Bio

Awards Chairperson
Appointed; 2-year term ()

Vanessa Paquette, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D.
Email: awards@cshp-bc.com

National Advocacy Representative
Appointed; 2-year term ()

Anca JelescuBodos, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR
Email:advocacy@cshp-bc.com

View Anca's Bio

Membership Chairperson
Appointed; 2-year term (2015-Nov 2017)

France Carrierea, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR
Email:membership@cshp-bc.com

View France's Bio

Interior BC Chapter Chair
Appointed; 2-year term (2015-Nov 2017)

William Nevers, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, PharmD

Northern BC Chapter Chair

Jennifer Hawkes, BSP, ACPR, AAHIVP

View Jennifer's Bio

Vancouver Island Chapter Chairs

Sean Spina, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D., FCSHP

View Sean's Bio

Celia Culley, BSP, ACPR, Pharm.D.

View Celia's Bio

Fraser Valley Chapter Chair

Sarah Masson, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR

View Sarah's Bio

Student Membership Coordinator
Appointed; 1st of 2-year term

Geoff Martinson
Email: cshpstudentcoordinator@gmail.com

CAPSI Representation
Appointed; 1-year term

Jerold Chu

Co-Chief Resident
Elected by residents; 1-year term (July 2016-June 2017)

Mitch Prasad, B.Sc.(Pharm)

View Mitch's Bio

Co-Chief Resident
Elected by residents; 1-year term (July 2016-June 2017)

Jared Kelly, B.Sc.(Pharm)

View Jared's Bio

CPBC Representative
Appointed

Anar Dossa, B.Sc.(Pharm), ACPR, Pharm.D.

View Anar's Bio

Council

Members of our BC Branch Council, Committees, and Chapters are listed here. Please feel free to contact any of the Council members to find out more about CSHP. Email cshpbc@gmail.com

Enter into the BC-Branch Council only area (requires password)

Branch Manual

To descriptions for each position in the CSHP BC Council,
Click here: CSHP BC Council Position Overview.

Check out our online Branch Manual to find out more about getting involved in the BC Branch.

CSHP National Documents

To access CSHP National Document Resource Centre, click here. (Requires CSHP member log-in)