Contact your Branch Council

To contact an Branch Council member, email cshpbc@gmail.com

President president@cshp-bc.com
President Elect presidentelect@cshp-bc.com
Past President pastpresident@cshp-bc.com
Programs Chairperson programs@cshp-bc.com
National Delegate nationaldelegate@cshp-bc.com
Secretary echo.cshp@gmail.com
Treasurer treasurer@cshp-bc.com
Awards Chairperson awards@cshp-bc.com
Membership Chairperson membership@cshp-bc.com
Communications Officer  
CPBC Representative cshpbc@gmail.com
National Advocacy Representative advocacy@cshp-bc.com
Fundraising Chairperson fundraising@cshp-bc.com
Student Membership Coordinator cshpstudentcoordinator@gmail.com
Chief Resident  
Chief Resident  
CAPSI Representative  
Contact
Please contact us with any questions or comments.

Mailing Address:
CSHP - BC Branch
#200 - 1765 W. 8th Ave.
Vancouver, BC
V6J 1V8

For comments or concerns about this website, please email the webmaster